Staff and Board

Olivia Hill, Executive Director
Lynn Riska, Director of Registration
Vientiane Yang, Marketing Coordinator
Raevynn Hollmann, Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors
Laura Ramsey, President
Camile Nicklaus, Vice President
Lori Peck, Treasurer
Carol Lamansky, Secretary
Andrea Sczygelski
Elizabeth Reeths
Eric Jacobson
Hang McDonald
John Fischer
Keith Montgomery
Lucy Clancy 

faculty directory

View our faculty directory here.

employment opportunities

Would you like to work with us? View our employment opportunities here.


Support our mission and donate here.